Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Our Board

Honorable Craig C. Hannah


Angela Blue


Vernee Shaw


Demone A. Smith

Sergeant at Arms

Masten District Councilmember Ulysees O. Wingo, Sr.

Lackawanna City Council Member John Ingram

Adrianne Adger

Dr. Raquel Schmidt

Maggie F. Hannah

Wilmer Olivencia, Jr.

Sandra Garner


Annual Report 2019


CAO Board of Directors 2020 Bi-Monthly Meeting Schedule 

Bi-Monthly Meeting Schedule 2019-2020

*All Meetings are on Monday unless otherwise noted.

JANUARY 6, 2020 11:30am

MARCH 2, 2020 6:00pm

MAY 4, 2020 11:30am

JUNE 1, 2020 6:00pm
2020 Annual Board Meeting and Elections


JULY 2020


Persons who are not members of the CAO Board, agency regulators or staff of the CAO may attend if invited by the Board.

For more information on our Board of Directors, contact our Executive Office at 881-5150 Ext. 4410.